IIFA 2010 Award Winners

Bookmark IIFA 2010 Award Winners

Best Debut Male: Omi Vaidya, 3 Idiots and Jackky Bhagnani, Kal Kissne Dekha

Best Debut Female: Jacqueline Fernandez , Aladin and Mahie Gill, Dev D

Best Performance in a Comic Role: Sanjay Dutt – All The Best

Best Performance in a Negative Role: Boman Irani – 3 Idiots

Best Music Director: Pritam Chakraborty, Love Aaj Kal

Best Lyrics: Swanand Kirkire, 3 Idiots

Best Female Playback Singer: Kavita Seth, Ik Tara in Wake Up Sid

Best Male Playback Singer: Shaan Behti hawa sa thaa wo in 3 Idiots

Best Screenplay: Abhijat Joshi, Raj Kumar Hirani, Vidhu Vinod Chopra – 3 Idiots

Best Story: Abhijat Joshi, Raj Kumar Hirani, Vidhu Vinod Chopra – 3 Idiots

Beat Cinematography: C.K. Muraleedharan – 3 Idiots

Best Dialogue: 3 Idiots

Best Background Score: 3 Idiots

Best Editing: 3 Idiots

Best Sound Recording: 3 Idiots

Best Song Recording: 3 Idiots

Best Choreography Award: Bosco and Ceasar, Love Aaj Kal

Best Costume Designing: Anahita Shroff and Dolly Ahluwalia, Love Aaj Kal

Best Art Direction : Sabu Cyril, Alaldin

Best Special Effects (Visual): Charles Darby, Aladin

Best Action: Sham Kaushal, Kaminey

Best Makeup: Christien Tinsley and Dominie Till, Paa

Outstanding Achievement by an Indian Internationally: Anil Kapoor

Global Green Award: Vivek Oberoi


One thought on “IIFA 2010 Award Winners

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.